“Legal” Graffiti Around San Francisco

Yeah, so call me lazy, or call me a genius! Ok, maybe not a genius, but just a Santa of sorts, giving gifts to those who want to find legal graffiti, yet are too lazy to look for it for themselves. Like my timeline, this map is a working progress and as I continue to stumble upon more graffiti I will continue to add more points on my map. I hope this helps graffiti fiends with finding graff around the city. If not, I won’t hold it against you. I’ll just shed a few tears behind closed doors :(.

~ by Mr. Fem-Bot on May 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
